Hello There , I see , You're a guest?
Oh not a big deal as you can see , you're able to see only some forums , because the forum's more member friendly and you'd be able to see all the forums which our members are able to see , and with 10+ posts you can see the "Renders Gallery"! All that just FOR FREE!!
Can you believe it? I mean , I can NOT! Haha , what are you waiting for? Register now! or Log in if you're already a member Smile

You are not connected. Please login or register

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 I'm a designer on Thu Aug 25, 2011 8:54 am

Sneke_bite

Hi. I'm new here...duh other wise i wouldn't be posting here. Anyways, as the topic name ses, im a designer. I design animals in which other people online can download them and add them to their Zoo Tycoon 2 game. I was introduced here by Fred100 a while ago and though im not really into drawing and stuff but i do sketch when im bored. I doubt that i will be on this site daily, but im sure that i will be on as much as i can. since all the coding and designing animals is hard work.

2 Re: I'm a designer on Thu Aug 25, 2011 8:57 am

Fred100

Founder
Founder
Omg , welcome to the forum Very Happy
And we don't all sketch stuff here lol , it's all artistic , most of us work on photoshop , some of us are interested in sports. Well , you can say it's a mixed type forum , and most of us here are designers too. Smile

Including me Smile

~My Tag(s)~
Spoiler:

Missing badges? Post at this topic|Guess the theme for Sotw and win CPs!

Want some ideas for a shop/contest? PM Me. I've got plenty ideas for a shop and a contest.

In soviet russia...Chuck Norris still rounhouse kicks YOU!!!!

As your mind grows in wisdom , your strength dis-appears. - Genkai (aka Ol' Hag)

Farewell, Bex, whose long and faithful friendship those who knew you won't forget!
Though your body will decay , but , your spirit lingers on in the quiet, lonely places of your home.